Crystal River Cruises 2019
Crystal Bach Itinerary 2019
ENCHANTING MOSELLE
ROUND-TRIP AMSTERDAM
Voyage Number: RBA191124-10
November 24 December 4 2019 - 10 Days

CRYSTAL RIVER CRUISES BACH 2019 Large Map Image
Experience a journey along the river less traveled and the fairytale sites of Germany and the Netherlands. Venture to meccas of music and art in Bonn, the hometown of Beethoven, and Dusseldorf, a hub for contemporary fashion and architecture. Explore the famed Mosel Wine Region that embraces the Moselle River, and trace the path of history along cobbled alleyways and charming town squares.
Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call. Do not option your CRYSTAL BACH River Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US. Why pay more than you have to?
Crystal River Cruises 2019
Deluxe Cruises Home
Call or Email DELUXE CRUISES for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!!

Crystal River Cruises 2019 Crystal Bach River Cruises 2019 Cristal Crystal River Cruises, Ravel, Mozart, Mahler, Debussy, Bach, Luxury River Cruises
DateDate Port Arrive Depart
November 2019

Nov 24, Sunday

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Embark pm

Nov 25, Monday

Amsterdam, Netherlands

2:00 PM

Nov 26, Tuesday

Düsseldorf, Germany

9:00 AM

7:00 PM

Nov 27, Wednesday

Koblenz, Germany

8:00 AM

1:00 PM

Nov 28, Thursday

Bernkastel, Germany

9:00 AM

11:00 PM

Nov 29, Friday

Trier, Germany

7:00 AM

Nov 30, Saturday

Trier, Germany

7:00 PM

December 2019

Dec 01, Sunday

Cochem, Germany

2:00 PM

10:00 PM

Dec 02, Monday

Bonn, Germany

9:00 AM

6:00 PM

Dec 03, Tuesday

Arnhem, Netherlands

9:00 AM

6:00 PM

Dec 04, Wednesday

Amsterdam, Netherlands

4:00 AM

Crystal Bach River Cruises 2019
Crystal River Cruises - FAST LOWER PRICE QUOTES - Click HERE
Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-586-6878