Seabourn Cruises 2014
Seabourn Legend Itinerary 2014
Piraeus (Athens), Greece to Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
April 22 May 7 2014 - 15 Days - Voyage 3440

Super fast lower price quotes - Email or Phone call. Do not option your SEABOURN LEGEND Cruise ANYWHERE ELSE before you CONTACT US. Why pay more than you have to?
Seabourne Cruises Legend 2014
Accommodations
Deluxe Cruises Home
Call or Email DELUXE CRUISES for Personalized Service with Guaranteed Lowest Pricing!
Seabourne Cruise Line, Seaborn Legend 2014 Seabourn Legend 2014 cruises Seabourn Cruises Seabourn cruise line 2014
Date Port Arrive/Depart
April 2014
22 April 2014 Piraeus (Athens), Greece 7:00AM/4:00PM
23 April 2014 Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 9:00AM/11:00PM
24 April 2014 Patmos, Greece 8:00AM/6:00PM
25 April 2014 Rhodes, Greece 7:00AM/5:00PM
26 April 2014 Antalya, Turkey 8:00AM/5:00PM
27 April 2014 Limassol, Cyprus 10:00AM/6:00PM
28 April 2014 Haifa, Israel 7:00AM/10:00PM
29 April 2014 Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel 7:00AM/11:00PM
30 April 2014 At Sea AT SEA
May 2014
01 May 2014 Alexandria (Cairo), Egypt 6:00AM/8:00PM
02 May 2014 At Sea AT SEA
03 May 2014 Rethymnon, Crete, Greece 8:00AM/5:00PM
04 May 2014 At Sea AT SEA
05 May 2014 Messina, Italy 7:00AM/4:00PM
06 May 2014 Sorrento, Italy 8:00AM/5:00PM
07 May 2014 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 7:00AM
Seabourn Cruise Line EXTRAORDINARY WORLDS 2014
Contact a Seabourn Cruise specialist.
For detailed information regarding a Seabourn itinerary and best pricing, CLICK HERE.

Direct Tel 1-800-845-1717 (US/Canada) or 1-702-586-6878